Contact Us

CONTACT US

Next-Generation Sequencing Solutions

Email us  Consultation Request

Sequencing and Genomic Technologies Shared Resource
Chesterfield Building
701 W. Main St., Suite 320
Durham, NC 27701
USA

Lab phone: 919-613-7460

Leadership

Devjanee (Devi) Swain Lenz

DEVJANEE (DEVI) Swain LENZ, PHD

Associate Director
devjanee.swain.lenz@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

staff

Laura-Leigh Rowlette

Lab Manager
laura.leigh@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Wendy Parris

WENDY PARRIS

Operations Administrator
(919) 684-5602
wendy.parris@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Graham Alexander

Graham Alexander

Research Analyst
graham.alexander@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Nicholas Hoang

Research Analyst
nicholas.hoang@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Fangfei Ye

Fangfei Ye

Research Analyst
fangfei.ye@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Sarah Clarke

Sarah Clarke

Lab Technician
sarah.clarke057@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Sarah Cleaton

Research Analyst
sarah.cleaton@duke.edu
Office Chesterfield Building