Contact Us

CONTACT US

Next-Generation Sequencing Solutions

Email us  Consultation Request

Sequencing and Genomic Technologies Shared Resource
Chesterfield Building
701 W. Main St., Suite 320
Durham, NC 27701
USA

Lab phone: 919-613-7460

staff

Nicolas Devos, Ph.D.

Director
(919) 681-8048
nicolas.devos@duke.edu
Office: 3726 Chesterfield Building

Wendy Parris

Wendy Parris

Operations Administrator
(919) 684-5602
wendy.parris@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Laura-Leigh Rowlette

Lab Manager
(919) 668-3657
laura.leigh@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Linda Hong

Linda Hong

Lab Manager
(919) 684-8281
linda.hong@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Graham Alexander

Graham Alexander

Research Analyst
(919) 660-7436
graham.alexander@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Nicholas Hoang

Research Analyst
(919) 660-7436
nicholas.hoang@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building

Fangfei Ye

Fangfei Ye

Research Analyst
(919) 613-7460
fangfei.ye@duke.edu
Office: Chesterfield Building